Shop
MOUNTAIN LAKE FLORAL LLC
314 N 10th Street Mountain Lake, MN 56159
LOCAL: (507) 427-3800
0
Customer Reviews
MOUNTAIN LAKE FLORAL LLC
Local Mountain Lake, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Great job
Date: Jun 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Ordered online and the flower arrangement was beautiful. Fast delivery too!
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Flower arrangement was for mothers sent to my mom was amazing she loved it so much.
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Very good
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The plant was gorgeous and service was amazing - great communication to make sure we got what we wanted.
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

You delivered everything you said you would. Both of my aunts were not disappointed.
Nene's Reply:
Date: Dec 29, 2020, 10:42 am

Thank you for your orders. We appreciate your business.
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Beautiful work and fast delivery!
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Thank you for the beautiful bouquet and excellent customer service.
Nene's Reply:
Date: Jul 21, 2020, 12:59 pm

You are welcome. We appreciate your business.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Thank you for your wonderful service and making these times special for my Mother.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

I’ve used Mountain Lake floral for years and have always had great experiences. Always reliable. Always on time. Always great arrangements.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The flowers were delivered with care, very fresh, and will recommend Mountain Lake Floral to others. Thanks again!
Date: Feb 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Excellent service and the flowers were absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

The flowers were beautiful .I sent a picture to the sender and he said it was just what he ordered. The flowers were fresh and lasted a long time.Would recommend Mt. Lake Floral
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement I originally ordered was not available, and MLF called me immediately to suggest alternate ideas. So friendly and professional. And the flowers they selected were beautiful!
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Very easy!! The website had easy forms to fill in.
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

I received my flowers and they were absolutely beautiful! So fresh and they smelled so nice! I would, and do recommend Mountain Lake Floral for the beautiful flowers and friendly staff!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

The flower arrangements were beautiful! And the staffed bear very soft. The ladies who delivered them were very friendly too.
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

I always do business with mt.lake floral when need flowers in that area they do a excellent job
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

When my sisters and I went to Mt Lake Floral to choose flower arrangements for our Mother's funeral, Nene showed us bouquet styles but was happy to include flowers of our choosing. The casket spray bouquet was the prettiest I've ever seen. Simply gorgeous! And the flowers were so fresh that some are still blooming in a vase at home two weeks later! Thank you, Nene, for honoring our Mother with such lasting beauty.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

The roses were BEAUTIFUL (especially compared to the other roses I saw come into the office). The entire gift package made my heart happy! Thanks!
Mt Lake Floral's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2018, 3:26 pm

You are welcome!
Flower Delivery To Mountain Lake, MN
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

MOUNTAIN LAKE FLORAL LLC
314 N 10th Street
Mountain Lake, MN. 56159
Local: (507) 427-3800

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt